Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Struber Entsorgung GmbH

Ing. Struber Johann
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 06244/6474-14
E-Mail: johann@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Struber Georg
Betriebsleitung
Tel: 06244/6474-22
E-Mail: georg@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Struber Elisabeth jun.
Disposition
Tel: 06244/6474-17
E-Mail: elisabeth2@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Kaindl Sabine
Fakturierung
Tel: 06244/6474-23
E-Mail: sabine@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Schmiedlechner Michaela
Leistungserfassung
Tel: 06244/6474-11
E-Mail: michaela@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Schröcker Veronika
Personalabteilung
Tel: 06244/6474-13
E-Mail: veronika@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Struber Christian
Leitung Erdbau/Abbruch
Tel: 06244/6474-16
E-Mail: christian@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Struber Elisabeth
Buchhaltung
Tel: 06244/6474-24
E-Mail: buchhaltung@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Lintschinger Patrick
Disposition
Tel: 06244/6474-10
E-Mail: patrick@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Köppl Martina
Leistungserfassung
Tel: 06244/6474-12
E-Mail: tina@struber-entsorgung.com

 

Moser Julia
Lehrling
Tel: 06244/6474-18
E-Mail: julia@struber-entsorgung.com

Ansprechpartner Struber Recycling GmbH

Ing. Struber Johann
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 06214/6514-34
E-Mail: johann@struber-recycling.com

 

Mario Veit
Vertrieb
Telefon: 06214/6517-10
Mobil: 0676/8465-1737
E-Mail: vertrieb@struber-recycling.com

 

Kaindl Sabine
Fakturierung
Telefon: 06244/6474-23
E-Mail: fakturierung@struber-recycling.com

 

Elisabeth Struber
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06214/6517-25
E-Mail: buchhaltung@struber-recycling.com

 

Schröcker Veronika
Personalwesen
Telefon: 06244/6474-13
E-Mail: personal@struber-recycling.com

Gregor Reiter
Betriebsleitung
Telefon: 06214/6517-12
E-Mail: gregor@struber-recycling.com

 

Armin Cahtarevic
Disposition
Telefon: 06214/6517-19
E-Mail: dispo@struber-recycling.com

 

Yvonne Innerberger
Leistungserfassung
Telefon: 06214/6517-98
E-Mail: leistungserfassung@struber-recycling.com

 

Köppl Tina
Administration
Telefon: 06244/6474-12
E-Mail: tina@struber-recycling.com

 

Christian Bruschek
Instandhaltung
Telefon: 06214/6517-22
E-Mail: instandhaltung@struber-recycling.com